Companies News

NY WOMEN’S.

NY WOMEN'S, which will be held June 10-12 in New York, is an inspirational place for doing business, which gives retailers the opportunity to discover everything from the latest trends to the updated classics. The exhibition consists of four segments: [PRE] COTERIE, FAME, MODA, ACCESSORIES THE SHOW.

Entrust your site to professionals!

The owner the Information portals KIDDYPAGES and B2BBRAND, and has 13 years experience of information and advertising services in the fashion market, offers professional management of corporate sites of the fashion industry and social networks. Tel. +7 495 744-63-17, e-mail: center@kiddypages.ru.

The second skin.

Knitwear from the summer collection of SHE'S SO is comfortable as the second skin. Seems, that each SHE'S SO model is created directly on the woman’s body who will wear it: smooth flowing fabrics create unique silhouettes. The color palette of the collection - coral, white, graphite, moss color, - is designed in the spirit of the latest trends.

Go and eat!

One of the lines of the summer collection of bags BRACCIALINI - "Culinary Journey". Bright handbags are decorated with prints and appliqués of popular dishes from different countries. Sushi, hot dogs, hamburgers, pizza, coca-cola on BRACCIALINI bags not only foment appetite, but also call to visit distant countries!

The growth of online orders for clothing and footwear.

Data Insight company with the support of Robokassa analyzed the online market of clothing, footwear and accessories in Russia in 2017. Online orders for clothing and footwear in Russia increased by 27%. The survey involved online stores that entered the TOP-1000 in the number of orders for the year, only 93 retailers.

I AM STUDIO came to St. Petersburg.

The Russian brand of women's clothing I AM STUDIO, created by Daria Samkovich eight years ago, already presented in Moscow, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk, Stavropol and other large cities of Russia, as well as in the Frankie shop in New York and Paris, debuted at the St. Petersburg "Galere" . Among the fans of the brand: Polina Gagarina, Ksenia Sobchak, Evelina Khromchenko, Lyaysan Utyasheva, Julianna Karaulova and many others.

New Riga - more outlets.

The construction of the outlet center Novaya Riga Outlet Village, which is scheduled for launch in 2019, began in 20 km from MKAD on Novorizhskoe highway. The American Hines Foundation and businessman Igor Rubiner also plan to build an outlets center in Nova Rig, 5 km from MKAD. The new outlet will be located on an area of 27 thousand square meters. meters. In the first stage more than 100 premium brand stores will be opened.

KBEE exhibition in Moscow.

Korean fashion brands will present their collections at the KBEE exhibition in Moscow. Exhibition of Korean products KBEE - Korea Brand & Entertainment Expo 2018 will be held on May 14 and 15 in Crocus City Hall in the Crocus Expo IEC, organizers say. The exhibition will cover many areas - fashion, cosmetology, medicine, service.

DISNEY x COACH.

DISNEY and COACH have issued a joint collection of clothing and accessories. DISNEY and COACH collaboration was called A Dark Fairy Tale - "The Dark Tale. The collection "overturns the familiar idea of fairy tales with Disney princesses and introduces a new mysterious and at the same time romantic look at the line of ready-to-wear, as well as leather products."

St. Petersburg Design Week.

The eighth season Petersburg Design Week will held in the northern capital. St. Petersburg Design Week 2018 will be held from May 30 to June 6 at the Artplay site.

News b2b BRAND

GALLERY and EVENING & OCCATION

International fashion trade show, Dusseldorf, 21-23 of July, 2018.


Read More ›››

CPM Exhibition

International Fashion trade show CMP Moscow will be held from 04.09.18 to 07.09.18.


Read More ›››

Market news

H&M launches AFOUND, a multi-brand discount store.

H&M is launching a "style and deal-hunting paradise" in the form of AFOUND, a multi-brand discount shopping destination. The first two stores will open in Stockholm and Malmö, on June 14 and 16, but will also be available online to international customers.


Read More ›››

BALENCIAGA T-shirt made a sensation.

The French fashion house BALENCIAGA, known as the master of provocations, has again provoked a wave of discussions on the Internet thanks to its new model of clothing - a symbiosis of a T-shirt and shirt, which looks like it was simply sewn to another wardrobe item.


Read More ›››

Advertising

Новости компаний

Поедем-поедим?

Одна из линий летней коллекции сумок BRACCIALINI – «Кулинарное путешествие». Яркие сумочки украшены принтами и аппликациями популярных блюд разных стран. Суши, хот-доги, гамбургеры, пицца, кока-кола на сумках BRACCIALINI не только разжигают аппетит, но и манят посетить дальние страны!

Доверьте свой сайт профессионалам!

Компания-владелец Информационных порталов KIDDYPAGES и B2BBRAND, имеющая 13-летний опыт рекламных услуг на фэшн-рынке, предлагает профессиональное ведение корпоративных сайтов индустрии моды и социальных сетей. Тел. +7 495 744-63-17, e-mail: center@kiddypages.ru.

NY WOMEN’S.

Выставка NY WOMEN’S (10-12 июня, Нью-Йорк) - вдохновляющее место для ведения бизнеса, которое предоставляет розничным торговцам возможность открыть все: от последних тенденций до обновленной классики. Выставка состоит из четырех сегментов: [PRE] COTERIE, FAME, MODA, ACCESSORIES THE SHOW.

Вторая кожа.

Трикотаж из летней коллекции SHE’S SO комфортен как вторая кожа. Модели SHE’S SO как будто создается прямо на теле женщины: гладкие струящиеся ткани создают неповторимые силуэты. Цветовая палитра коллекции – коралловый, белый, графитовый, цвет мха, - выдержан в духе последних трендов.

Рост онлайн-заказов одежды и обуви.

Компания Data Insight при поддержке Robokassa проанализировала онлайн-рынок одежды, обуви и аксессуаров в России в 2017 году. Онлайн-заказы одежды и обуви в России выросли на 27%. В исследовании приняли участие интернет-магазины, вошедшие по итогам года в ТОП-1000 по количеству заказов, – всего 93 ритейлера.

I AM STUDIO пришел в Санкт-Петербург.

Российский бренд женской одежды I AM STUDIO, созданный Дарьей Самкович восемь лет назад, уже представленный в Москве, Краснодаре, Новосибирске, Cтаврополе и других крупных городах России, а также во Frankie shop Нью-Йорке и в Париже, дебютировал в петербургском ТРЦ «Галерея». Среди поклонниц бренда: Полина Гагарина, Ксения Собчак, Эвелина Хромченко, Ляйсан Утяшева, Юлианна Караулова и многие другие.

Новая Рига - больше аутлет-центров.

В 20 км от МКАД по Новорижскому шоссе началось строительство аутлет-центра Novaya Riga Outlet Village, запуск которого запланирован на 2019 год. Американский фонд Hines и бизнесмен Игорь Рубинер также планируют построить аутлет-центр на Новой Риге в 5 км от МКАД. Новый аутлет расположится на площади в 27 тыс. кв. метров. В первой очереди будет открыто свыше 100 магазинов премиальных брендов.

KBEE в Москве.

Корейские fashion-бренды представят свои коллекции на выставке KBEE в Москве. Выставка товаров корейского производства KBEE – Korea Brand & Entertainment Expo 2018 будет проходить 14 и 15 мая в «Крокус Сити Холл» на территории МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», сообщают организаторы.  Выставка охватит множество сфер – мода, косметология, медицина, сервис.

DISNEY x COACH.

DISNEY и COACH выпустили совместную коллекцию одежды и аксессуаров. Коллаборация DISNEY и COACH получила название A Dark Fairy Tale – «Темная сказка». Коллекция «переворачивает с ног на голову привычное представление о сказках с диснеевскими принцессами и привносит новый таинственный и в то же время романтичный взгляд на линейку ready-to-wear, а также кожаные изделия».

St. Petersburg Design Week.

В Северной столице пройдет восьмой сезон St. Petersburg Design Week. Неделя дизайна St. Petersburg Design Week 2018 будет проходить с 30 мая по 6 июня на площадке Artplay, сообщают организаторы.

Новости b2b BRAND

GALLERY и EVENING & OCCATION

Международная выставка моды в Дюссельдорфе, 21-23 июля 2018 года.


Подробнее ›››

Выставка CPM

Международная выставка моды CPM пройдет в Москве c 04.09.18 по 07.09.18.


Подробнее ›››

Новости рынка

H&M+ дисконт= AFOUND

Дисконт-магазин AFOUND, в котором можно будет приобрести как вещи брендов группы компаний H&M, так и одежду многих других лейблов, открывает свой первый магазин в Стокгольме 14 июня.


Подробнее ›››

Футболка BALENCIAGA произвела фурор

Французский модный дом BALENCIAGA, известный как мастер провокаций, вновь вызвал волну обсуждений в интернете благодаря своей новой модели одежды – симбиозу футболки и рубашки, который выглядит так, будто к одному предмету гардероба просто пришили другой.


Подробнее ›››

Реклама