Companies News

DIDRIKSONS KIDS SPRING 2018.

The line between fantasy and reality is erased in the collection of children's clothing DIDRIKSONS 1913. Children's clothing from the new spring collection allows you to walk, play, run, explore the world in all its manifestations in complete comfort and safety. Yes, and besides, clothes DIDRIKSONS very stylish, modern and fashionable!

Fantastic universe of Juniors worldwide.

Once again we jump into the lively and fantastic universe of Juniors worldwide ANTONY MORATO JUNIOR. In the Spring Summer 2018 proposal, there are several themes inspired by different worlds to give the best interpretation of a universe rich in shades and changes. Come check them out!

We will do your site.

The company owner the Information portals KIDDYPAGES and B2BBRAND, and has 13 years experience of information and advertising services in the fashion market, offers professional management of corporate sites of the fashion industry and social networks. Tel. +7 495 744-63-17.

Let's extend summer!

CHOBI company offers from a warehouse in Moscow children's headdresses and children's clothes from a collection Spring-Summer 2018 with discounts. Add to the assortment of your store the bright beauty of CHOBI! Stylish hats and clothes CHOBI will prolong the summer!

Luxury world Chérie.

Chérie shoes are the meeting point of the inborn desire of kids to explore the world and the protective instinct of their parents. Chérie’s love and passion for good quality leather shoes was recognized by many connoisseurs of luxury world over. Touch the world of true luxury along with the Spring-Summer collection 2018.

GANT launches clothing line for teenagers

Having set a goal to win a young audience, GANT's clothing label launches a line for teenagers - PREPPY GANT. The premiere of the debut - autumn-winter - collections within the new fashion-line will take place in August: at the points of sale there will be clothes for teenagers, whose growth ranges from 122 to 176 cm.

ECCO Kids store opened in Lubyanka.

The flagship store of the footwear manufacturer for children and adolescents ECCO Kids opened in the "Central Children's Shop on Lubyanka". The opening is timed to the 40th anniversary of the brand, in honor of which, by the beginning of the school year, a limited collection of shoes for boys and girls will be produced. ECCO Kids Shop is located on the first floor of the Central House of Culture. The boutique presents about 145 models of anatomical children's shoes, as well as women's and men's models.

87 PITTI IMAGINE BIMBO.

Today, 21 June 87 edition of PITTI IMAGINE BIMBO has started. The world of childrenswear meets in Florence. A complete overview of children’s fashions, an extraordinary platform for presenting the new lifestyle trends for kids. New creative input from the Editorials, the two large walls on the Lower Level of the Main Pavilion that showcase the search for special objects.

FIMI. 3,2,1...

All ready for discover the trends that will be presented at FIMI! With the freshest collections of more than 200 brands. All you have to know about FIMI. Who will be part of the FIMI KIDS FASHION WEEK. Novelty Street Style by SEE ME. Talks with Fashion . You will love them! Prepare your visit, come and discover the universe for children on 22-24 June 2018 in Madrid.

News KiddyPages

Franchising children's store

MINI YA company offers to open a franchise store of children's clothing and shoes BEBA KIDS in your city.


Read More ›››

Market news

CJF – CHILD AND JUNIOR FASHION.

The next edition of CJF exhibition will be held in Moscow from 25 to 28 September 2018.


Read More ›››

GAP Kids x SARAH JESSICA PARKER.

Actress, footwear entrepreneur and mother Sarah Jessica Parker, has yet another project on tap. This spring, she’s collaborating with GAP for the GAP SARAH JESSICA PARKER collection, a limited-edition assortment of girls’ and boys’ apparel and accessories. The project was a natural fit, reuniting Gap and Parker, who starred in a series of Gap ads in the early ’80s.


Read More ›››

Children's clothes for the 2018 World Cup.

LUCKY CHILD will produce children's clothing with the symbols of the  World Cup 2018. The company LUCKY CHILD will release a collection of children's clothing for the FIFA World Cup 2018 in Russia. The collection is made in the colors of the national flag of Russia - white, blue and red - and neutral gray, on all things the official symbols of the Championship are depicted.


Read More ›››

Advertising

Новости компаний

Вселенная детской моды.

Погрузитесь во Вселенную детской моды, богатую оттенками и изменениями, вместе с итальянским брендом ANTONY MORATO JUNIOR. В коллекции Весна-Лето 2018 года есть несколько тем, каждая из которых - отдельный мир детской одежды! Проверьте их все!

Продлим лето!

Компания CHOBI предлагает со склада в Москве детские головные уборы и детскую одежду из коллекции Весна-Лето 2018 со скидками. Добавьте в ассортимент своего магазина яркой красоты CHOBI! Стильные шапки и одежда CHOBI продляют лето!  

Роскошный комфорт CHERIE.

В детской обуви CHERIE счастливо сочетаются удобство, безопасность, красота и настоящий итальянский шик. Любовь и страсть CHERIE к качественной детской обуви были признаны многими знатоками роскоши по всему миру. Прикоснитесь к миру подлинной роскоши вместе с  коллекцией Весна-Лето 2018.

Детская реальность DIDRIKSONS 2018.

Грань между фантазией и реальностью стирается в коллекции детской одежды DIDRIKSONS 1913. Одежда из весенней коллекции позволяет исследовать мир во всех его проявлениях в полном комфорте и безопасности. Да, и кроме того, одежда DIDRIKSONS очень стильная, современная и модная!

Ведение сайтов и соцсетей.

Компания-владелец Информационных порталов KIDDYPAGES и B2BBRAND, имеющая 13-летний опыт рекламных услуг на фэшн-рынке, предлагает профессиональное ведение корпоративных сайтов индустрии моды и социальных сетей. Тел. +7 495 744-63-17, e-mail: center@kiddypages.ru.

GANT запускает линию одежды для подростков

Задавшись целью завоевать юную аудиторию, одежный лейбл GANT запускает линию для подростков – PREPPY GANT. Премьера дебютной – осенне-зимней – коллекции в рамках новой fashion-линии состоится в августе: в точках продаж появится одежда для подростков, рост которых составляет от 122 до 176 см.

В ЦДМ на Лубянке открылся магазин ECCO Kids.

В «Центральном Детском Магазине на Лубянке» открылся флагманский магазин производителя обуви для детей и подростков ECCO Kids. Открытие приурочено к 40-летнему юбилею бренда, в честь которого к началу учебного года будет произведена лимитированная коллекция обуви для мальчиков и девочек. Магазин ECCO Kids расположен на первом этаже ЦДМ. В бутике представлено около 145 моделей анатомической детской обуви, а также женские и мужские модели.

87 PITTI IMAGINE BIMBO.

Сегодня, 21 июня, открылась главная мировая выставка детской моды PITTI IMAGINE BIMBO. Лучшие бренды детской одежды собрались во Флоренции, чтобы представить последние новинки детской моды. На нижнем уровне Главного павильона будут представлены два стенда, демонстрирующие необычную платформу для представления новых тенденций образа жизни для детей.

FIMI. Обратный отсчет начался!

22-24 июня в Мадриде пройдет выставка детской моды FIMI. Более 200 брендов представят свои самые последние коллекции. FIMI откроет целую неделю детской моды FIMI KIDS FASHION WEEK, покажет ультрамодные повседневные стили, увлечет дискуссиями о детской моде. Вам это обязательно понравится! Целая Вселенная детской моды ждет вас на FIMI!

Новости KiddyPages

Франчайзинг детского магазина

Компания MINI Я предлагает франчайзин магазина детской одежды и обуви BEBA KIDS в вашем городе.


Подробнее ›››

Новости рынка

CPM KIDS

Детские бренды на Международной выставке моды CPM, которая пройдет в Москве c 04.09.18 по 07.09.18.


Подробнее ›››

CJF - ДЕТСКАЯ И ЮНОШЕСКАЯ МОДА

Выставка CJF пройдет в Москве с 25 по 28 сентября 2018 года.


Подробнее ›››

GAP Kids x SARAH JESSICA PARKER

Актриса, предприниматель и мама Сара Джессика Паркер запустила еще один проект. Этой весной она сотрудничает с GAP для коллекции GAP SARAH JESSICA PARKER. В коллекции будет представлена одежда и аксессуары для девочек и мальчиков. Линия одежды выполнена в стиле 80-х годов и вдохновлена любовью, удачей и магией.


Подробнее ›››

Детская одежда для ЧМ-2018

Компания LUCKY CHILD выпустит коллекцию детской одежды к Чемпионату мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России. Коллекция выполнена в цветах национального флага России – белом, синем и красном – и нейтральном сером, на всех вещах изображена официальная символика Чемпионата.


Подробнее ›››

Реклама