Companies News

Meet MOMAD SHOES.

MODAM SHOES, the International Footwear and Accessories Trade Show, will held from 07/09/2018 to 09/09/2018 in Madrid. MOMAD SHOES will be held in conjunction with MOMAD METROPOLIS International Fashion Fair. The Spanish as well as international brands of footwear, bags and leather accessories will are represented at the fair.

We will do your site.

The owner the Information portals KIDDYPAGES and B2BBRAND, and has 13 years experience of information and advertising services in the fashion market, offers professional management of corporate sites of the fashion industry and social networks. Tel. +7 495 744-63-17.

IGI & CO for easy gait.

"Summer shoes must be light and comfortable!" - this motto invariably embodied in the summer collections of the Italian brand IGI & CO. Shoes, sandals, sneakers characterised by extreme lightness, flexibility and breathability thanks to specially selected leathers. In IGI & CO shoes you always have the easy gait!

KARI will open the largest store in Russia.

The Russian chain of shoe stores KARI is preparing to open its largest store. It will be located in the SEC "Megacenter Kozmos" in Stavropol and will occupy an area of 1363 square meters. meter. The assortment of the new KARI will feature collections of women's, men's, children's shoes and accessories. In total, more than 1000 stores have been opened under the brands KARI and KARI Kids in Russia, Kazakhstan and Belarus.

The new range of RENDEZ-VOUS.

The footwear retail chain RENDEZ-VOUS presented its autumn-winter 2018/19 collection in Moscow. The collections include more than a dozen brands of shoes, bags and accessories of the "premium" and "luxury" segment. Shoes THE LAST CONSPIRACY and bags FURLA there will be in the range of RENDEZ-VOUS.

SANTONI presented the Spring-Summer collection'19.

At the end of the iconic exhibition of men's fashion PITTI UOMO in Florence, the Italian luxury brand held a presentation of its new men's collection in Milan. The presentation was held in a non-standard format, the brand presented a new collection in glass showcases on the marble counter of the restaurant. Waiters showed classical monks in natural tones of green, sand and beige colors; Sneakers from suede, as well as oxford and sopers, made for crocodile skin.

EXPO RIVA SCHUH.

The 90th exhibition of footwear EXPO RIVA SCHUH was held from 16 to 19 June in the Italian city of Riva Del Garda, bringing together over 12,000 visitors. In total, 1474 exhibitors from 37 different countries visited the exhibition. Brands presented their spring-summer 2019 collections at the exhibition. This year, for the first time, together with the EXPO RIVA SCHUH exhibition complex Riva Del Garda, an exhibition of bags and accessories GARDA BAGS was held. Among the visitors of both exhibitions were delegations from Croatia, Serbia, Russia and Ukraine, which was due to the close cooperation of Expo Riva Schuh with the agency ICE.

News KiddyPages

THE MICAM exhibition

THE MICAM International footwear exhibition wil be held in Milan 16-19 of September 2018.


Read More ›››

MOSSHOES exhibition

The MOSSHOES footwear exhibition will be held in Moscow 10-13.09.2018.


Read More ›››

Market news

6 bright pairs of men's fashion shoes in Milan.

At the Men's Fashion Week in Milan, fashion brands boasted new models of men's sports shoes. DOLCE&GABBANA, SUNNEI, FENDI, VERSACE, MSGM, ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA demonstrated new models of sneakers and men's sandals.


Read More ›››

New Russian shoe brands.

Kim Malygin, designer and shoe maker, produces shoes under his own brand KIM MALYGIN. The young master has been making shoes for about seven years. His models are distinguished by their original "artistic" design, they are interesting in form and texture, and this master has a huge potential for development in various areas of shoe business.


Read More ›››

Advertising

Новости компаний

IGI&CO для легкой походки.

«Летняя обувь обязана быть легкой и комфортной!», - этот девиз воплощен в коллекциях итальянского бренда IGI&CO. Туфли, босоножки, кроссовки марки характеризуется особой легкостью, гибкостью, воздухопроницаемостью за счёт специально подобранных кожаных материалов. В обуви IGI&CO легко!

Знакомьтесь, MOMAD SHOES.

Хорошей обувью славятся не только итальянцы, но и испанцы, поэтому обратите внимание на выставку MOMAD SHOES, которая состоится с 7 по 9 сентября в Мадриде. На выставке будут широко представлены испанские, а также международные бренды обуви, сумок  и аксессуаров из кожи. 

Ведение сайтов и соцсетей.

Компания-владелец Информационных порталов KIDDYPAGES и B2BBRAND предлагает профессиональное ведение корпоративных сайтов индустрии моды и социальных сетей. Четко, оперативно и всегда на связи! Тел. +7 495 744-63-17, e-mail: center@kiddypages.ru.

KARI откроет крупнейший магазин в России.

Российская сеть обувных магазинов KARI готовит к открытию свой самый большой магазин. Он разместится в ТРЦ «Мегацентр Коsмос» в Ставрополе и займет помещение площадью 1363 кв. метра. В ассортименте нового KARI будут представлены коллекции женской, мужской, детской обуви и аксессуаров. Всего в России, Казахстане и Беларуси под брендами KARI и KARI Kids открыто более 1000 магазинов.

Новый ассортимент RENDEZ-VOUS.

Обувная розничная сеть RENDEZ-VOUS презентовала в Москве свою коллекцию сезона осень-зима 2018/19, в которую входит более десятка брендов обуви, сумок и аксессуаров класса «премиум» и «люкс». В ассортименте RENDEZ-VOUS появится обувь THE LAST CONSPIRACY и сумки FURLA.

SANTONI презентовал коллекцию Весна-Лето’19.

По окончании знаковой выставки мужской моды PITTI UOMO во Флоренции, итальянский люксовый бренд провел презентацию своей новой мужской коллекции в Милане. Презентация прошла в нестандартном формате бренд представил новую коллекцию в стеклянных витринах на мраморной стойке ресторана. Официанты демонстрировали классические монки в естественных тонах зеленого, песочного и бежевого цветов; кроссовки из замши, а также оксфорды и слиперы, сделанные под крокодиловую кожу.

Итоги выставки EXPO RIVA SCHUH.

Юбилейная 90-я выставка обуви EXPO RIVA SCHUH прошла с 16 по 19 июня в итальянском городе Рива Дель Гарда, собрав свыше 12000 посетителей. В общей сложности на выставке было 1474 экспонентов из 37 разных стран. Бренды представили на выставке свои коллекции весна-лето 2019. В этом году впервые вместе с EXPO RIVA SCHUH выставочном комплексе Рива Дель Гарда проводилась выставка сумок и аксессуаров GARDA BAGS. Среди посетителей обеих выставок были делегации из Хорватии, Сербии, России и Украины, что произошло благодаря плотному сотрудничеству Expo Riva Schuh с агентством ICE .

Новости KiddyPages

Выставка THE MICAM

Международная выставка обуви THE MICAM пройдет в Милане с 16 по 19 сентября 2018 года.


Подробнее ›››

Выставка MOSSHOES

Выставка обуви MOSSHOES пройдет в Москве с 10 по 13 сентября 2018 года. 


Подробнее ›››

Новости рынка

6 ярких пар обуви Недели мужской моды в Милане

На Неделе мужской моды в Милане (Milan Men’s Fashion Week) модные бренды хвастались новыми моделями мужской обуви спортивного стиля. DOLCE & GABBANA, SUNNEI, FENDI, VERSACE, MSGM, ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA продемонстрировали совершенно новые модели кроссовок и мужских сандалий.


Подробнее ›››

Новые русские обувные бренды

Ким Малыгин, дизайнер и обувной мастер, выпускает обувь под собственным брендом KIM MALYGIN. Молодой мастер занимается пошивом обуви уже около семи лет. Его модели отличаются оригинальным «художественным» дизайном, они интересны по форме и фактуре, и этот мастер имеет огромный потенциал для развития в разных направлениях обувного дела.


Подробнее ›››

Реклама